Composition of the IQAC

- 1. Chairperson: Dr. Mrinal Kanti Das, Principal
- 2. Coordinator, IQAC: Dr. Panchali Mukherjee

3. Administrative Officer:

- i. Md. Tariquiddin- Education Supervisor, Minority Cell, SDO office,
 Rampurhat
- ii. Tarun Chandra- Samiti Education Officer, Mayureswar II

4. Teachers Members & NTS:

- i. Roshni Dey
- ii. Tapashi Sarkar
- iii. Seema Ahmed
- iv. Pintu Mandal (Cashier)

5. Member From Management (Governing Body)

Dr. Sudipta Senapati, Associate Professor, Dept. of Mathematics, Abhedananda Mahavidyalaya

6. Industrialist:

Md. Amanatullah, Industrialist, Balia, Mrityunjaypur, Birbhum

7. Nominee from Educationist:

Ujjwal De, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Philosophy, Nagar College, Murshidabad

8. Nominee from local society, Student and Alumni:

- i. Himadri Shekhar Dey, Social Worker
- ii. Baisakhi Das , Ex Student Lokepara Mahavidyalaya
- iii. Santosh Dutta, Student from Sem VI (2022), Bengali Hons.

(Dr. Mrinal Kanti Das)

Principal

Lokepara Mahavidyalaya

Kuliara, Birbhum Principal Lokepara Mahavidyalaya Kuliara ★ Birbhum